Election commission gives election symbol to 8 parties for Bihar assembly elections

[caption id="" align="alignnone" width="800"]Election commission Election commission of India[/caption]

The Election Commission provided election symbols to eight political parties for the Bihar assembly elections. On Friday, commission secretary Dilip Kumar Verma issued the symbol for eight political parties. These symbols have been validated for all 243 seats.

According to the Commission, the Vikashsheel Insan Party (VIP) was given as the man riding the boat Symbol, Cot to Rashtrawadi Janlok Party Satya, Football to Jaagruk Janata Party, Mike to Jago Hindustan Party, Match box to Rashtriya Dal United, Tractor riding farmer to Revolutionary Party, cauliflower to Rashtriya Jan Sambhavna Party and sugarcane farmer symbol to The Sanyukt kisan vikas Party.